Some Comedy Songs

Standard

Bit dated now but in context when he was in prison it was appropriate-sing to YMCA

 

Strauss Kahn, there’s no need to feel down, I said Strauss Khan pick your clothes of the ground, I said Strauss Kahn cause your new in the cell, there’s no need for lawyers now

Strauss Kahn there’s no place you can go, I said, Strauss Kahn, when your bail hearing said no, you can stay here, your no use you will find, in Riker ‘s all banged up

It fun to be the head I-M-F

Its fun to be the head I-M-F

They have everything for inmates to enjoy, you can reap all the prison joys

It fun to be the head I-M-F

Its fun to be the head I-M-F

You can get yourself canned, you can make a sly deal, you’ll have to do whatever you told

 

Strauss -Kahn, are you listening to me, I said Strauss-Kahn you know that you’re guilty

I said Strauss -Kahn, you can stuff all your money but you’ve go to make a plea

No man, does it without legal help

I said Strauss -Kahn, keep your cock to yourself

And wave goodbye to the IMF

I’m sure you won’t get paid

It’s fun to be the head I-M-F

It’s fun to be the head I-M-F

They have everything for inmates to enjoy, you can reap all the prison joys

Leave a Reply

